Animal Riddle

3 Comments on Animal Riddle

  1. adrielle
    December 18, 2015 at 2:05 pm (8 years ago)

    Your animal riddle is so cute.How did you come up with it?

    Reply
    • maytalm
      December 18, 2015 at 2:13 pm (8 years ago)

      I came up with by thinking about ms.

      Reply
  2. Donna Bader
    May 13, 2019 at 8:30 pm (5 years ago)

    Tali,
    When I first listened to you read, I thought I wasn’t hearing well;then I realized you were reading Hebrew. Duh!馃お I wish I could read Hebrew as well as you.
    I taught my third grade classes cursive writing in English. Unfortunately, many schools no longer teach it. Some day when kids see cursive, they may think it is a foreign language; if they can’t write it, they may not be able to read it. I think it’s important for you to be able to read cursive writing in English and Hebrew.
    Good job, Maytal!
    LYFTIAB
    Bubbie
    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply