Spring Cursive Reading

2 Comments on Spring Cursive Reading

  1. avag1
    May 10, 2019 at 2:14 pm (5 years ago)

    little Maytal you were so cute I love the part where you wiggle your tooth you are so cute

    Reply
  2. Donna Bader
    May 13, 2019 at 7:58 pm (5 years ago)

    Maytal,
    At first I thought I wasn’t hearing you well, and I couldn’t understand what you were saying. Then I realized you were reading Hebrew. Duh!!馃お I wish I knew Hebrew as well as you.
    I taught cursive writing in English to my third grade classes. Unfortunately, there are a lot of schools that do not teach it anymore. Maybe one.day kids will think it is a foreign language, because if they don’t know how to write using cursive, they may not be able to read it. How sad! I think knowing cursive writing is important for you to know in English and Hebrew.
    Good reading!
    LYFTIAB
    Bubbie
    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply