Science Fair

For this years grade 8 science fair Halel and I decided to do dying hair with natural recourses. We tested three different items and all three worked. During this process I was excited but really nervous. I wanted the hair to change colour but I would never know until it actually happend. When doing the process  I had a lot of nerves, I was hoping it would work. Overall it all worked and I was very excited. Halel even decided to dye her hair with the henna. From all the feedback I got I would try and make the research have more details and make it clearer. Make sure it has more of scientific background and overall just add more details. With the actual project we could make it a bit more creative and maybe try other items too.

Here is our video if you want to watch:

Leave a Reply