How To Draw A Pineapple

In class we made a how to book and  I did How To Draw A Pineapple. I brainstormed.   Made a list of how to  draw a pineapple. I checked my work to make it right grammar.  I made a draft and I made a final.  Then I made a cover with crayons on the  how to book.  Also I took pictures of my work, then I put it on my blog.  I did my paragraphs very well and my handwriting was neat.   I think my drawing was good.  I think my work is perfect.

 

 

 

 

1 Comment on How To Draw A Pineapple

  1. Donna J Bader
    May 7, 2019 at 9:58 pm (5 years ago)

    Maytal, I think your work is perfect, too! You explained the steps very well and in a great order. Your expression is superb and makes it easy and interesting to follow. Your picture turned out well.
    LYFTIAB,
    Bubbie

    Reply

Leave a Reply